YourPace.com
At Your Pace Online's driver safety classes are always state approved and can be completed entirely online. We are committed to providing the best online education possible and have hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers to prove it.
State Approved

State Approved Driver Safety

Take our courses with confidence knowing that if we offer a class, it is completely approved.
100% Online Defensive Driver Education

100% Online Defensive Driver Classes

Don't let a traditional driver safety school inconvenience you. Our flexible online classes can be completed At Your Pace Online.
Mobile Friendly Driver Safety

Mobile Friendly Driver Safety

No need to download another app, our online driver safety classes are completely mobile friendly on any internet connected device.
Driver Safety Certificates

Official Certificate of Completion

Finish your online education and you will get your official defensive driving certificate of completion as soon as possible.

Best selling driver safety classes

Indiana Basic Driver Safety Program Course

$35.00

Our Indiana BMV approved 4 hour online driving safety class will satisfy your Indiana Driver Safety Program (DSP) Course requirements for point reduction to keep you from running the risk of having your driving privelages suspended. You can also choose to enroll in this convenient self paced defensive driving course just to apply a 4 point credit to your Indiana driver record. We'll cover many aspects of driving including:

  • Challenges on the Road
  • Defensive Driving
  • Traffic Laws of Indiana

Texas 6 Hour Driver Safety Course

$25.00

This 6 hour online driver safety course for drivers in the state of Texas is exactly what you're looking for if you have been approved to take a defensive driving course to reduce the number of points on your driving record, or to simply obtain more driving knowledge and possibly get a discount on your insurance. Our course is TDLR approved, available anywhere, at any time, from any connected device.

Wisconsin Failure to Yield Right-of-Way Course

$35.00

Have you received a notice from the WI DMV that you need to complete a right of way or failure to yield course? Our Wisconsin Department of Transportation approved 2 hour online Right of Way course will satisfy this requirement. The course is available 24/7 so you can complete your requirement at your convenience and at your own pace. The course features numerous videos to keep you engaged and informed on all the rules of the road when it comes to Right-of-Way.

Tennessee 8 Hour Traffic School

$59.00

Drivers who've been ordered by a court to take an eight-hour Traffic School class can complete this course to dismiss their ticket.

This class is approved by the Tennessee Department of Safety and Homeland Security, and takes a fresh look at all the tools and practical methods you need to be a safe driver and avoid further tickets.